ACAC & CCAA Selections March 2023

Congratulations to the following officials selected for the ACAC Final 8 Championship!


Women’s Officials:

Jackie Auch

Landon Campbell

Rhys Hakstol

Colin Hoehne

Calvin Kha

Joe Lam

Kevin Larson

Mitch Normand

Adrienne Raczki*

Stephen Taylor

Zach Udoumoren

Katelyn Westerlund


Referee Coaches (RC): Wanda Vandervelden, Terry Kindrat & Richard Thomsen


Men’s Officials:

Todd Aughey

Mike Bittante*

Josh Carothers*

Zachary Doan

Ryan Donaldson

Troy Eagar

Steve Kabachia

Doug Morris*

Brenton Pilling

Devan Seal*

Kyle Steed

Mitch Strom*

Referee Coaches (RC): Grant Hoe, Bob Pollard & Kevin Hamel


The Women’s championship will be hosted at Lethbridge College and the Men’s at Ambrose College, both March 2 – 4.


Here are the respective links to the schedules which will be updated as the teams are confirmed:




Additionally, the CCAA Men’s National Championship will be hosted by SAIT (played at U of C) on March 16 – 18. The starred* officials above have been selected by CBOC.


The CCAA Women’s National Championship will be hosted by Mohawk College in Hamilton on March 16 – 18. Adrienne Raczki has been selected from Alberta.



Share This Post

More To Explore

CBOC Awards 2023

If you know someone in the ABOA who qualifies for a CBOC award please forward their information to ABOA Vice President, Joanna Wiegers [], by

Read More »